DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne Dedication 6 Album

DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne Dedication 6 Album

free download Dedication 6 Album by Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne and DJ Drama finally released the most anticipated Mixtape titled Dedication 6 The Mixtae feature guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Cory Gunz, Gudda Gudda and more of the Young Money family. Just from some of the titles, it’s confirmed that Wayne’s rapped over Lil Uzi Vert’s ‘XO Tour Llif3’, Rich The Kid’s ‘New Freezer’ and possibly some other popping songs from the year like ‘Everyday We Lit’ too.


1. Lil Wayne – Fly Away

2. Lil Wayne – Everyday We Sick

3. Lil Wayne – Boyz 2 MEnace ft Gubba Gubba

4. Lil Wayne – Eureka ft. Hoody Baby

5. Lil Wayne – S Star ft. Nicky Minaj

6. Lil Wayne – Bank Alert

7. Lil Wayne – Xo Tour Life ft. Baby E

8. Lil Wayne – Let Em All In ft. Euro and Cury Gunz

9. Lil Wayne – Young

10. Lil Wayne – New Freezer ft. Gubba Gubba

11. Lil Wayne – What’s Next ft. Zoey Dollaz

12. Lil Wayne – Blackin Out ft. Euro

13. Lil Wayne – Zuwu

14. Lil Wayne – My Dawg ft. hoody Baby

15. Lil Wayne – Yeezy Sneakers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.