DOWNLOAD Niniola This Is Me Album

DOWNLOAD Niniola This Is Me Album

Free download This Is Me Album by Niniola

Its no news that Niniola Couldn’t wait till Nov,As the Nigerian Queen of Afro-House Dazzle with her debut LP

Titled This Is Me, the Album features Previously released track “Maradona” and “Sicker” which dropped weeks back, and also Boasting features from Top Nigerian acts with the likes of Patoranking, Terry Apala.

Peep the tracklist below and also Purchase the album here

Tracklist of This Is Me Album by Niniola

1. Niniola – Moyo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Niniola – Oyin || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Niniola – Bale (feat. TERRY APALA) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Niniola – Dola || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Niniola – Gbohun || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Niniola – Maradona || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Niniola – Saro || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Niniola – Rora || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Niniola – Always Here (feat. CHARMANT) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Niniola – Sicker || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Niniola – Magun || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Niniola – You (feat. DEVIN DI DAKTA) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Niniola – Hold Me (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.